01305 261932
tracy@fresh-fruity.co.uk
Featured On
Facebook, Instagram & NextDoor
(Click Icons Above For Link)

News

13/01/22
During the winter months the shop will operate reduced opening hours of 8am-11am
Once the weather improves we will look to extend these and will update all social media platforms, our website and the shop entrance board prior to doing so
Apologies for any inconvenience this may cause
20/12/21
WE ARE NOW FULLY BOOKED!

All Available Delivery and Collection Slots are now fully booked this side of Christmas
If you still require produce then our shop shall remain open to the public (hours below)
Please note:
Availability will remain on a first come first serve basis
we do not have the facility to do card transactions in store

Thank you to all those who have preordered
19/11/21
December Store Opening Hours are as follows...
Wednesday 1st December - Wednesday 8th December = 8am - 11am
Thursday 9th December - Friday 24th December = 8am - 12noon
Saturday 25th December - Tuesday 28th December = CLOSED
Wednesday 29th December - Friday 31st December = 8am - 10am
Saturday 1st January - Monday 3rd January = CLOSED
Tuesday 4th January onward = 8am - 11am
18/11/21
It's Back! Our ever-popular Christmas Box has returned and is LIVE now for pre-order

Delivery available up to and including 23rd December
Collection available up to and including 24th December

For more information please see item description (Click Here to View Now)

Be sure to get in quick, spaces are limited and do fill quickly
26/08/21
A gentle reminder Fresh & Fruity will be CLOSED on MONDAY 30TH AUGUST for the public Bank Holiday

All other hours remain unchanged and trade will resume as usual

Please consider this when placing orders or visiting the shop

We hope everyone has a fantastic weekend
26/04/21


A gentle reminder Fresh & Fruity will be CLOSED on MONDAY 3RD MAY for the public Bank Holiday

All other hours remain unchanged and trade will resume as usual
22/03/21
Monday 29th - Thursday 1st April = Normal Operating Hours
Friday 2nd April (Good Friday) = 7am-11am
Saturday 3rd April = Normal Operating Hours
Sunday 4th April = CLOSED
Monday 5th April (Bank Holiday Easter Monday) = CLOSED
Tuesday 6th April - Sunday 11th April = Normal Operating Hours
01/03/21
Located in Weymouth
Dorset Cake Company are a fellow family run local establishment specialising in Fresh pastry goods and cakes

Items to include (But not to limited to)..

Vast selection of Bread including Loaves, Rolls & Teacakes
Huge selection of Cakes including Dorset Apple Cake, Victoria Sponge & Doughnuts
And Pastry items including Pies, Pasty's & Quiche's


Can not see what you fancy? Rest assured the selection available is comprehensive, so much so it cannot be listed individually

Each week we will have on offer a selection of goods available to purchase from our online shop - be quick though as stock will be limited
Alternatively, we are happily taking pre-orders of any product required which will be reserved specifically which can be collected or delivered fresh upon arrival - please get in contact to arrange
09/02/21
Fresh & Fruity chocolates and nut selection by Walnut Tree are now on sale
Stock is limited - Once their gone their gone
Full range available to see from the online shop
19/12/20
Purchase boxes and extras all together for delivery or collection.
Additional Items added frequently